December Update

In the past days, I finally visited the other cities in the north, Lübeck and Flensburg, and I went south to M for his Examensball (something like a graduation).

First, photos from Lübeck, and from its Christmas market:

DSC03076DSC03079

Then, somewhere near Flensburg. The other bank is Denmark:

DSC03082DSC03087

I like the way things are right now: I like the M isn’t working yet and we have time to laze a little, I like seeing these cities lit up for the holidays, and I like feeling settled in the places where I spend my time.

DSC03104DSC03103DSC03115

 

Leave a Reply

